Phone (507) 376-3171
Fax (507) 376-3165
826 5th Ave. | Worthington, MN 56187 | P.O. Box 97

Board of Directors

CCSI Board of Directors

The volunteer Board of Directors consists of up to 18 members representing counties in southwest Minnesota and northwest Iowa.  Current members are:

Marcy LaVelle, Secretary/Treasurer
Worthington, MN
Sally Hibma, President
Worthington, MN
Roxann Leckband, Vice President
Ocheyedan, IA
Harvey Noble, Director
Ivanhoe, MN
Peter Anderson, Director
Worthington, MN
Lynn Herrick, Director
Worthington, MN
Vicki Tiede, Director
Rochester, MN